fragments of a dream

Teddy Thompson - Change Of Heart Lyrics



Well, I guess you must have had a change of heart
You don't treat me like you did at the start
Your campaign of love was quite a work of art
Now I guess you must have had a change of heart

Guess, I took too much for granted anyway
But it's just 'cause I'd believe those things you'd say
Not so long ago you swore we'd never part
Now I guess you must have had a change of heart

So goodbye to all those castles in the air
And goodbye to all those plans we used to share
They were fragments of a dream that fell apart
Now they're gone because you had a change of heart
They're all gone because you had a change of heart

Teddy Thompson – Change Of Heart


         Is it my mirror-reflection I'm saying FUCK U to?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0